NJHEPS | New Jersey Higher Education Partnership for Sustainability
New Jersey Higher Education
Partnership for Sustainability

Education Committee:

  • Ashwani Vasishth, (Chair), Associate Professor of Environmental Studies, Ramapo College of New Jersey
  • Clinton Andrews, Professor of Urban Planning, Rutgers University
  • Maurie Cohen, Professor of Human & Social Science, New Jersey Institute of Technology
  • Angela Cristini, Executive Director of Special Programs, Ramapo College of New Jersey
  • Joel Harmon, Institute for Sustainable Enterprise Executive Director, Fairleigh Dickinson University
  • Reggie Luke, Professor of Mathematics, Middlesex County College
  • Richard Pardi, Associate Professor, William Paterson University
  • Matt Polsky, Institute for Sustainable Enterprise Project Leader, Fairleigh Dickinson University
  • Paul Russo, Professor of Biology & Computer Information, Bloomfield College
  • Joel Harmon, Executive Director of the Institute for Sustainable Enterprise, Fairleigh Dickinson University
  • Pam Sammarco, President and CEO, Green Training Associates, LLC
  • Katherine Tietge, Associate Professor of Philosophy, Ocean County College
  • Diane Trainor, Professor, Chemistry & Environmental Science, Middlesex County College 

Energy Technical Team:

  • Ted Borer (Chair), Manager, Mechanical Systems, Princeton University
  • Andrew Christ, Facilities, New Jersey City University
  • Donald Drost, Executive Director, Facilities Management, Middlesex County College
  • Jim Ferris, Director, Facilities Management, Monmouth University
  • John Hone, Facilities Manager, Union County College
  • Peter Jansson, Associate Professor, Rowan University
  • Donald Kasten, Manager, Technical Operations Office of Industrial Productivity & Energy Assessment, Rutgers University
  • Ken Olsen, Director of Facilities Engineering and Operations, Ocean County College
  • Norman Shapiro, Director of Facilities, Bergen Community College
  • Ron Slagle, Vice President of Operations, Berkeley College
  • Joseph Sullivan, Business Energy Ombudsperson, NJBPU
  • Kathleen Sullivan, Chancellor, Dominican College
  • Carole Trabachino, Senior Performance Assurance Specialist, Johnson Controls, Inc.
  • Lori Winyard, Director of Energy and Central Utilities, The College of New Jersey
  • Joseph Witkowski, Director, Utilities Operation, Rutgers University

Green Design Team:

  • Nicholas Fabbroni (Chair), Director of Construction, Rutgers University
  • Michael Kornitas, Energy Conservation Manager, Rutgers University
  • Bill Bobenhausen, President, Consultant, Sustainable Design Collaborative
  • Andrew Christ, Facilities, New Jersey City University
  • Gene Dubicki, Managing Assistant Director/Architect, Ramapo College of New Jersey
  • Bill Golubinski, Executive Director, Facilities Planning & Construction, Brookdale Community College
  • Thomas Lang, Construction Manager, Richard Stockton College of New Jersey
  • Jeff Livingston, Director, Facilities Design, Rutgers University
  • Lynda Rothermel, Campus Architect, The College of New Jersey
  • Richard Stomber, Director of Facility Operations, The Newark Museum
The New Jersey Higher Education Partnership for Sustainability
     c/o Ramapo College of New Jersey - SSHS
505 Ramapo Valley Rd, Mahwah, NJ 07430
Phone:(201)684-7830 | Fax:(201)684-7932
Email - njheps@gmail.com

© 2013 NJHEPS
Website last updated: August 14

Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management